All India Conference,  Vijayawada – Third Day : 16th July 2019:

The session on third day commenced as per schedule with pending items of earlier session/day.


General Secretary’s report approved unanimously.

Statement of Accounts approved unanimously.


Elections for the new body held unanimously. The complete list of the Central Office Bearers and  Auditor  is as mentioned below:


Central Office Bearers:


Chairman Shri Prahlad Rai, DGM (Retired)
President Shri Subhasis Mitra, D.E. Kolkatta Telecom. District
Vice President – I Shri Appalal J Chakoli, DE (QA), QA, Karnataka
Vice President – II Shri A Srirama Rao, CAO AP
General Secretary Shri S. Sivakumar, AGM/IFA, Telecom Factory, New Delhi
AGS (Head Quarters) Shri Bhagwan Singh, DE Rajasthan
AGS (Engineering) Shri S.K. Hiremath, DGM Karnataka
AGS (Finance) Shri Raj Pal Sharma, DM, BSNL CO, New Delhi
AGS (Civil/Elect/Arch/TF) Shri V.B. Pawar, SDE Telecom Factory, Mumbai
AGS (PS/CSS/Others) Shri K.P. Nair, PS, Kalyan
Finance Secretary Shri Ramnath Chabra, D.M., BSNL Corporate office
Assistant F.S. Shri K Pushparajan JTO, Kerala
Organization Secretary (North) Shri Devesh Sharma, SDE (T), Rajasthan
Organization Secretary (South) Shri C Duraiarasan, DGM Tamil Nadu
Organization Secretary (East) Shri Subinoy Chakrabarthy, SDE WB
Organization Secretary (West) Shri A G Joshi, DE, Maharashtra



Wish a very happy & prosperous retired life to the executives retiring on 30-06-2021


PlanVocher:- 397   Validity : 365 Calendar Day(s) 250 minutes/day free Voice (local/STD)(on-net/off-net) in Home LSA and National Roaming incl. Mumbai and Delhi + U/L data with speed reduced to 80 kbps after 2 GB data /day + free 100 SMS/day + Lokdhun Content (60 days) + PRBT (60 days).

Latest Tariffs:

Prepaid Tariff (MOB)

Postpaid Tariffs (MOB)


BB- PostPaid 

BB- Prepaid

BSNL Prepaid Plans Available on Whatsapp. Like : Plan, STV, Voice, Data

BSNL Prepaid Plans through Whatsapp in WB Circle : 8900236424

BSNL Prepaid Plans through Whatsapp in CTD Circle : 9433812345




Branch Office Bearer



About Union

useful links


Mailing Address :

ROOM NO.: 74, 2 ND FLOOR ,
Tel.no. 033-2228 1188

Chief Advisior: 

Circle Secretary: aibsnleacswb@gmail.com

Circle President: