Archive News


Sri Aniruddha Basu, Circle Secretary losses his Mother today. 


Mother of Sri Aniruddha Basu took her last breath at about 13.00 hrs today in Nursing home at Serampur. AIBSNLEA/WB extends its deepest condolences on the sad demise of Mother of Sri Aniruddha Basu.


We pray almighty God to rest her soul in peace and May God give strength to Sri Aniruddha Basu & his family to bear the loss


AIBSNLEA notifies its 6th AIC at Vijaywada , Andhra Pradesh

6th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives’ Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held at Tummalapalli Kshethrayya Vari Kalashetram, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh from 9th April, 2019 to 11th April, 2019 to transact the following agenda with other business:

(i)      Confirmation of the minutes of the 5thAll India Conference held at Mysuru, Karnataka w.e.f. 17th June, 2016 to 19th June, 2016.

(ii)     Passing of the report of the General Secretary.

(iii)    Passing of the Audited Accounts (Income & Expenditure) of past term and Budget for the ensuing term of the Association to be placed by the Financial Secretary.

(iv)    Amendments to rules and bye-laws of the Association.

(v)     Resolutions given with due notice of by the Circles

(vi)    Any other items with the permission of the Chair.

(vii)   Dissolution of the existing body of CHQ and election of new Central Office Bearers for the next term.

All CHQ Office Bearers, Advisors, Consultants, Circle Presidents, Circle Secretaries and Central Working Committee members and Delegates of AIBSNLEA are requested to attend the meeting. Detailed Programme / agenda shall be circulated at the venue before start of the meeting

 <<<<<<<Click here for Notification.>>>>>>


Pre-AIC Central Working Committee meeting of AIBSNLEA  will be held at Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh on 8th April, 2019 at 10.00 Hrs and   A meeting of the CHQ office bearers & Advisors / Consultants will be held at the 6th AIC Venue on 7th April, 2019 at the 17.00 Hrs.  Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.

 <<<<<<<Click here for Notification.>>>>>>>>



Different tariff of BSNL.


<<< Click for Tariff >>>


Holidays to be observed in Administrative & Operative offices of BSNL, WBTC during the year 2019.


<<< Click for Holidays >>>


Consolidated guidelines on VRS / VSS.


<<< Click for Office Memorandum >>>


<<< Click for FAQs >>> 




<<< Click for status >>>


In cadre hierarchy JAos & AOs are having same cluster.


<<< Click for letter >>>


Merger of Telecom Stores with WBTC.


<<< Click for order >>>


<<<Click here for letter of deferment of Indefinite Strike w.e.f. 03rd Dec., 2018>>>


<<<Click here for Minutes of meeting held between AUAB & Hon’ble MOS(C) / Secy(T), DoT on 3rd Dec., 2018>>>


Transfer and Posting in the cadre of JTO in WBTC.


<<< Click for order >>>


AUAB Meeting today unanimously decided to defer the strike till further intimation as per the following details:


<<< Click for report >>>



Secy(T), DoT Meeting with AUAB held today 


 Talks between the AUAB and the Secretary (T), DoT were held today the 02nd Dec., 2018. Improvements are there in the issues of 4G Spectrum, Pension Revision and pension contribution. However, dead lock in prevailing in the issue of 3rd Pay Revision. With a view to ensure discussion with the Hon’ble MOS(C) on this issue, the AUAB decides to defer the strike for one week. If fruitful outcome does not come in the meeting with the Hon’ble MOS(C), the strike will start from 00.00 Hrs.  on 10thDec., 2018.


<<AUAB Letter of deferment to Secy(T), DoT & CMD BSNL>>


<<<Director (PSU-I), Dot letter to AUAB leaders>>>>



Wish a very happy & prosperous retired life to the executives retiring on 31-05-2020.


PlanVocher:365=Validity : 365 Calendar Day(s) 250 minutes/day free Voice (local/STD)(on-net/off-net) in Home LSA and National Roaming incl. Mumbai and Delhi + U/L data with speed reduced to 80 kbps after 2 GB data /day + free 100 SMS/day + Lokdhun Content (60 days) + PRBT (60 days).

Branch Office Bearer



About Union

useful links


Mailing Address :

ROOM NO.: 74, 2 ND FLOOR ,
Kolkata-700013 033-2228 1188

Chief Advisior: 

Circle Secretary:

Circle President: